President- Christy Payne Contact President
1st VP-  Holly Edwards
VP Membership- Alyssa Boyd
VP Ways and Means-  Gina Baker
VP Programs-  Jenn Meldrum
Secretary-  Erin Lester
Treasurer-  Rhonda Tiedt
Parliamentarian-  April Doyle
Arts in Education-  
Council Rep-  Cheraina Dunn
Environmental-  Lisa Wilkins
Hospitality-  Kari Aguilar
Legislative-  Juliet Saluja
Mentoring-  Regan Campbell
Volunteer Coordinator-  Casey Stratmeyer
Technology-  Stephanie McGowan
Website-  Shannon Verschage  

2020-2021 Willow Springs PTO Board

Email us...

We'd be happy to answer your questions.

Success! Message received.

WSMS PTO logo.png